Triangulation (MP3)

Share
 

Manage series 134482
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Every week TWiT hosts talk to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Join Leo Laporte, Jason Howell, Megan Morrone, or Denise Howell for these enlightening one-on-one interviews. Records live every Friday at 2:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Pacific / 19:30 UTC.

161 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 69 mins duration .